Destination country

We are here for you

With 1000+ reliable transportation partners on more than 3,500 routes, we are ready to transport your vehicles quickly, safely and hassle-free. Want to know more about the possibilities? No problem, just fill out the form to the right or call us directly. Are you looking for any of us specifically? Then click on the email address below the photos below.

Sales

Administration

Logistics

    Quick service

    Your car will be transported nationally and internationally as quickly as possible.

    Sharp prices

    With our transport calculator you immediately calculate the best price for your transport.

    Customer score 8.8

    You can easily follow the status online. Your regular contact person is always available for questions.

    Meet the team

    Zoé Haller
    Zoé Haller
    Purchase Specialist France
    zoe.haller@transportingwheels.com
    Anca Nagy
    Anca Nagy
    Purchase Specialist Romania
    anca.nagy@transportingwheels.com
    Atanas Damyanliev
    Atanas Damyanliev
    Purchase Specialist Bulgaria
    atanas.damyanliev@transportingwheels.com
    Olga Telega
    Olga Telega
    Purchase Specialist Poland
    olga.telega@transportingwheels.com
    Mark Hoefnagel
    Mark Hoefnagel
    Purchase specialist Netherlands
    mark.hoefnagel@transportingwheels.com
    Ruben de Lange
    Ruben de Lange
    Purchase manager
    ruben@transportingwheels.com
    Linda Doorenbos
    Linda Doorenbos
    Senior Marketeer
    linda.doorenbos@transportingwheels.com
    Quirine Slootweg
    Quirine Slootweg
    Content Marketeer
    quirine.slootweg@transportingwheels.com
    Joël Vaandering
    Joël Vaandering
    Digital Marketeer
    joel.vaandering@transportingwheels.com
    Michiel Holsheimer
    Michiel Holsheimer
    Marketing Manager
    michiel@transportingwheels.com
    Aurélien Rouxel
    Aurélien Rouxel
    Sales Manager France
    aurelien.rouxel@transportingwheels.com
    David Villaescusa Zambrana
    David Villaescusa Zambrana
    Sales Manager Spain
    david.villaescusa@transportingwheels.com
    Michael Perez
    Michael Perez
    Inside Sales
    michael.perez@transportingwheels.com
    Steven Visscher
    Steven Visscher
    Inside Sales
    steven.visscher@transportingwheels.com
    Karsten Storms
    Karsten Storms
    Key Account Manager
    Karsten@transportingwheels.com
    Adora Lucero
    Adora Lucero
    Inside Sales
    adora.lucero@transportingwheels.com
    Christian Di Lorenzo
    Christian Di Lorenzo
    Key Account Manager South Germany
    christian.dilorenzo@transportingwheels.com
    Ertugrul Kaya
    Ertugrul Kaya
    Key Account Manager West Germany
    Ertugrul@transportingwheels.com
    Toni Petrovic
    Toni Petrovic
    Purchase specialist Germany
    Toni.petrovic@transportingwheels.com
    Jochen Hermans
    Jochen Hermans
    Country Manager Germany
    jochen.hermans@transportingwheels.com
    Johan in’t Hout
    Johan in’t Hout
    IT Manager
    johan@transportingwheels.com
    Sharon Reekers
    Sharon Reekers
    HR Adviseur
    sharon.reekers@transportingwheels.com
    Virginia Sleurink
    Virginia Sleurink
    Creditor Administrator
    admin@transportingwheels.com
    Mirjam Hoogeveen
    Mirjam Hoogeveen
    Assistant Controller
    admin@transportingwheels.com
    Arnold Witteveen
    Arnold Witteveen
    Financial Controller
    arnold.witteveen@transportingwheels.com
    Mitchell Hooisma
    Mitchell Hooisma
    Logistics Specialist
    mitchell.hooisma@transportingwheels.com
    Stefan Schaefer
    Stefan Schaefer
    Logistics Specialist
    stefan.schaefer@transportingwheels.com
    Henk Boerman
    Henk Boerman
    Logistics specialist
    henk.boerman@transportingwheels.com
    Gerdo Oostbeek
    Gerdo Oostbeek
    Logistics Specialist
    gerdo.oostbeek@transportingwheels.com
    William Doorn
    William Doorn
    Logistics specialist
    william.doorn@transportingwheels.com
    Anthony Bruijns
    Anthony Bruijns
    Logistics Manager
    anthony.bruijns@transportingwheels.com
    Mark Rotteveel
    Mark Rotteveel
    Chief Commercial Officer
    Peter Dekker
    Peter Dekker
    Chief Financial Officer
    Erik-Jan Dekker
    Erik-Jan Dekker
    Chief Operating Officer

    Transporting Wheels B.V.

    Hanzelaan 351
    8017 JM Zwolle
    Netherlands

    Bank: NL66 RABO 0184508290
    Chamber of Commerce number: 60912332
    VAT: NL854116758B01

    Transporting Wheels GmbH

    Managing director: J. Hermans
    Christophstraße 15-17
    50670 Cologne
    Germany

    IBAN: DE29280699261203103800
    Chamber of Commerce: 112337
    VAT: DE357395993

    Your Shipment, Our Commitment

    Such a professional and punctual way of working is hard to find these days. We now work only with Transporting Wheels!
    Faster than expected, good communication and affordable. Gewoon ouderwets doen wat je beloo!
    The best option for several reasons: price, punctuality, professionalism, customer service. Even if this is your first order, rest assured. This is top service!
    Fantastic service at a good price.

    Want to try Transporting Wheels?